RSS Feed

Christmas morning

Posted on

Breakfast Christmas morning is pretty simple as far as I’m concerned. My mom has always made scrambled eggs, and we have good bacon, warmed croissants and orange pineapple juice.

I wanted to have my traditional breakfast since it was one of the few parts of Christmas I could have the way I wanted. After buying some really good bacon from Harmons, I picked up some croissants from Les Madelines. They were made and ready to bake at home. Best idea ever!

Breakfast was simple and relaxed, just like the holiday itself this year.

Leave a Reply

